Latest Products http://www.satkarindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 16:39:48 +0530 en-us http://www.satkarindustries.com Steel Door Frames http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-door-frames.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-door-frames.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacture and Supply of a superior range of Steel Door Frames that is constructed from pressed steel sections made on computerized numeric controlled brake press to provide better surface finish, consistent quality, dimensional, accuracy and high strength. Steel Doors http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-doors.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-doors.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Steel Doors. The range of the Steel Doors, offered by the company, is inclusive of Galvanized Steel Doors, Security Steel Doors, Single Skin Steel Doors, and Glazed Steel Doors. Galvanized Steel Doors http://www.satkarindustries.com/galvanized-steel-doors.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/galvanized-steel-doors.htm Steel Doors Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Galvanized Steel Doors are made using CRC and Galvanized Sheets, with adequate steel stiffeners and rust resistance being the highlights of the range. The Galvanized Steel Doors are used in homes, shopping malls, and business houses and the durability and damp proof nature is appreciated by the customers. Security Steel Doors http://www.satkarindustries.com/security-steel-doors.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/security-steel-doors.htm Steel Doors Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic markets as a Manufacturer & Supplier of Security Steel Doors. The unmatched durability and endurance of the Security Steel Doors makes them the ideal choice for households and offices desiring secure installations. Single Skin Steel Doors http://www.satkarindustries.com/single-skin-steel-doors.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/single-skin-steel-doors.htm Steel Doors Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Single Skin Steel Doors are complemented by double, triple, and quadruple skin doors, with the range being known for its high durability and aesthetic looks. Glazed Steel Doors http://www.satkarindustries.com/glazed-steel-doors.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/glazed-steel-doors.htm Steel Doors Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High durability and a wide variety of sizes define the Glazed Steel Doors. The company provides primed finish of zinc oxide to the Glazed Steel Doors, and they can be painted with Berger's red oxide zinc as well as powder coated as well. Wire Mesh Doors http://www.satkarindustries.com/wire-mesh-doors.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/wire-mesh-doors.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Wire Mesh Doors, which are used in households for preventing insects and mosquitoes from entering. Steel Window Grills http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-window-grills.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-window-grills.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 At satkar following the high-end quality standards the Steel Window Grills are made such a way that you hardly find any visible welding joints. Solid square bars inserted horizontally on a fixed gap through the pre punched holes in window or door frames. Steel Louvers http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-louvers.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/steel-louvers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The fixed and tinted Steel Louvers are known for their high durability and flawless finish. The Steel Louvers provide good ventilation and they come with waterproof plating. Being the leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Steel Louvers, we ensure the timely delivery of a corrosion resistant range. Window Ventilator http://www.satkarindustries.com/window-ventilator.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/window-ventilator.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We at Satkar fabricate customize Window Ventilator as per the need of building design, as they provide fresh air flow and day light. Corner Windows http://www.satkarindustries.com/corner-windows.htm http://www.satkarindustries.com/corner-windows.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We at Satkar fabricate Corner windows as per the need of modern building designs. The L shaped windows as they come in the category of bay-windows are being manufactured in different sizes and styles.